Skip to content

Celtic fans show their support for the 96

March 12, 2007
by

Justice for the 96

13 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2007 9:01 pm

    Awesome. The picture says more than any words could.

  2. Rooster permalink
    September 20, 2007 10:46 am

    Who cares what celtic think lol

  3. bhoy permalink
    October 4, 2007 4:28 pm

    best fans in the world!!! mon the hoops

  4. Spaniardo permalink
    February 5, 2008 2:06 pm

    Fair play to them but,believe it or not it’s mostly Rangers fans who favour Liverpool as their English preference,Celtic being mostly with the dirty Mancs.

    • paul permalink
      March 21, 2010 1:12 pm

      Totally a million miles off there my friend. I am season ticket holder at Celtic and know many many tims who follow Liverppol , me included !!

  5. Rach permalink
    May 15, 2008 11:06 pm

    Yeah i’ll tend not to believe it cause thats a rubbish comment!! its not mainly Rangers fans that support Liverpool!! Im a liverpool and Celtic supporter, and that is extrememly common! Im sure alot of Rangers fans also support Liverpool but it is a total bizzare comment to make!! I smell bulls*it!!

    Justice for 96

  6. June 5, 2008 5:03 pm

    Rangers english team is chelsea

  7. Euan permalink
    July 2, 2008 11:57 pm

    I’d like to know where ‘Spaniardo’ gets his information from, because I’m from Glasgow, and I support Celtic & Liverpool. So dose my Dad, my brother, my Cousin and most on my freinds. Literally not one of the Rangers Fans I have spoken to have expressed any sympathy for Liverpool.

    Few Celts support Everton: Fact

  8. Spaniardo permalink
    November 20, 2008 1:03 am

    I apologize if my comment came across as offensive guys, it wasn’t meant. I went to the friendly at Ibrox during pre-season and about half the Rangers support were wearing Liverpool shirts, left me astounded actually. So in that it proves that there are a vast majority of Livergers out there.

    I myself fell in love with the club 20 years ago. Greatest sports institution in the World which houses the most loyal, passionate and overall, greatest supporters you’ll find anywhere.

    Cat is correct because a fair number of Rangers fans favour Chelscum, I find it quite cringeworthy if I’m being honest as I’ve had an irrational hatred of them since I was a kid, can’t quite explain why.

    Something I’ve never understood though is Celtic fans who claim to support both Liverpool and the Mancs, surely it has to be one or the other?

    Once again apologies for any offense caused 😉

    • paul permalink
      March 21, 2010 1:14 pm

      Your a good lad mo chara, very polite fella. god bless LIVERPOOL F.C

  9. CFC/KTFC-Fan! permalink
    January 1, 2009 12:30 am

    i am a celtic fan who is born and bred in england and share no preference to ANY english club(other than the mighty kettering town of course). just thought the opinion of a passionate celtic fan from england is of worth?

  10. December 12, 2009 4:56 pm

    Excuse me for commenting Off-Topic … what WP theme do you use? Looks awesome!

  11. cameronb1888 permalink
    August 16, 2010 11:58 am

    I am a Celtic season ticket holder and try to get to as many Liverpool games a year as possable even though i live in Glasgow, and have never once met a hun (rangers fan aka Scotland’s shame) that suportsts Liverpool as there PL team its prodominatly Chelsea they fowlow thats why we refair to them as the scum of the south. Also would like to add that fans do chose Man U of Liverpool not both, I as a Liverpool fan hate Man U as much as Chelsea and Rangers.

    That is all.

    You’ll Never Walk Alone…r.i.p 96

Leave a Reply

